Henrik Toftmann Dinesen

President

Henrik Toftmann Dinesen
Vestergade 36, Jels
6630 Rødding
Phone: +45 61 54 44 54
E-mail: henrik@jels-fiskeriforening.dk

Carsten Bull

Vicepresident

Carsten Bull
Søparken 18, Jels
6630 Rødding
Phone: +45 51 20 90 28
E-mail: carsten@jels-fiskeriforening.dk

Per Nielsen

Treasurer

Per Nielsen
Rammelhøj 45
6630 Rødding
Phone: +45 21 83 13 14
E-mail: per@jels-fiskeriforening.dk

Allan Holdt

Secretary

Allan Holdt
Mølleparken 15, Jels
6630 Rødding
Phone: +45 26 16 93 07
E-mail: allan@jels-fiskeriforening.dk

Michel Sørensen

Boardmember

Michel Sørensen
Klovtoftvej 10, Jels
6630 Rødding
Phone: +45 29 88 61 83
E-mail: michel@jels-fiskeriforening.dk

Jakob Kaadt

Alternate

Jakob Kaadt
Kløvervej 2, Jels
6630 Rødding
Phone: +45 22 65 16 63
E-mail: jakob@jels-fiskeriforening.dk

Heinrich Jespersen

Inspector

Heinrich Jespersen
Kratvænget 10, Jels
6630 Rødding
Phone: +45 61 75 86 58